RFG's Most Deadliest
 
HomeCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Share | 
 

 Game Reviews

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage
mikalhardie
Admin


Posts: 1656
Join date: 2010-08-19
Age: 19
Location: SCOTL@ND

PostSubject: Game Reviews   Thu Oct 07, 2010 4:36 am

Tell us your Reveiws on recently played games...i'll do my mafia II one later im busy atm but i thought this would be a good topic as sulphury seems to like reading reviews im not sure if he likes writing but if you wanna do a review heres the place to come...you can also rate other peoples reviews...make sure you also rate the game for storyline, gameplay ect.... PLEASE NO SPOILERS unless its a game we've all played like rfg then we can discuss epic turning points in games storylines ect

Mafie II Review

Storyline: 10/10... if your thinking mafia II is similair too the godfather were you walk about destroy and own fences until you eventually become the godfather after about a month or so then your wrong...in fact 3/4 of the game isint even about the mafia...it shows the good and bad sides of the mafia.... the script and voice acting is very well done.... theres twist and turns at almost every point and it gives the feeling all games want when they know there getting near the end of the game.."I REALLY DON'T WANT THIS TOO END" ....the game had me glued too the screen.... ok ill contirnue this later
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://hardies.playogame.com
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: Game Reviews   Thu Oct 07, 2010 4:49 am

every game glue you at the screen mh lol
Back to top Go down
mikalhardie
Admin


Posts: 1656
Join date: 2010-08-19
Age: 19
Location: SCOTL@ND

PostSubject: Re: Game Reviews   Thu Oct 07, 2010 12:14 pm

technically no game glues you too the tv lol... i just sarcasticated your sarcastic comment lol
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://hardies.playogame.com
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: Game Reviews   Thu Oct 07, 2010 1:34 pm

wtf?
Back to top Go down
sulphury



Posts: 347
Join date: 2010-08-24
Age: 27
Location: CA USA

PostSubject: Re: Game Reviews   Thu Oct 07, 2010 3:27 pm

lol

i dont really write reviews
Back to top Go down
View user profile
paokid



Posts: 278
Join date: 2010-09-28
Age: 18
Location: Minnesota, USA

PostSubject: Re: Game Reviews   Thu Oct 07, 2010 3:32 pm

dang MH has an awesome new picture! You r rockin the shades dude! lol
Back to top Go down
View user profile
sulphury



Posts: 347
Join date: 2010-08-24
Age: 27
Location: CA USA

PostSubject: Re: Game Reviews   Thu Oct 07, 2010 3:36 pm

lol he looks like a douchebag euro trash guy lol ha ha ah jk..maybe
Back to top Go down
View user profile
mikalhardie
Admin


Posts: 1656
Join date: 2010-08-19
Age: 19
Location: SCOTL@ND

PostSubject: Re: Game Reviews   Fri Oct 08, 2010 1:01 am

Don't even get me started on your pic your so retarted you can't even look at the camera LOL and it seems you can't pay for electricity in your house cos its so dark LOL
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://hardies.playogame.com
mikalhardie
Admin


Posts: 1656
Join date: 2010-08-19
Age: 19
Location: SCOTL@ND

PostSubject: Re: Game Reviews   Fri Oct 08, 2010 1:07 am

NOW STAYING ON TOPIC

MAFIA II Gameplay 9/10: at first i thought these controls are a bit of a nuisense with L2 too aim R2 too shoot but once you get used too it it feels like RFG....man i love that tommy gun...the battles are awesome you always have 1 or 10 guys with you and it makes for epic battles and the enemy AI is extremely smart or this might be cos i had it on Hard Mode but i'll give you an example you guys are battling in the highway...if your gang gets a few kills and move up forward the enemy then retreats back and also they use more than 1 weapon they change depending on how far away you are...there is also melee combat which gives you many options on how too beat the shit out of a guy ill continue later
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://hardies.playogame.com
mikalhardie
Admin


Posts: 1656
Join date: 2010-08-19
Age: 19
Location: SCOTL@ND

PostSubject: Re: Game Reviews   Fri Oct 08, 2010 6:07 am

MAFIA II Graphics/Visuals 10/10

why go too new york or empire city as they call it in the game when MAFIA II iis alot cheaper than plane tickets + you can kill people and get away with it:D the graphics are spectacular on all npc's the attention too detail is astonishing and the game battles will blow you away literally...theres also some type of RFG elements in there when we talk about destruction...ok you cant take out buildings with a sledgehammer but bring out that tommy gun the wood the guys are hiding behind will turn too dust after a few rounds

MAFIA II overall 9.5
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://hardies.playogame.com
mikalhardie
Admin


Posts: 1656
Join date: 2010-08-19
Age: 19
Location: SCOTL@ND

PostSubject: DEAD RISING 2   Wed Nov 10, 2010 2:15 pm

DEAD RISING 2

9/10-man ive never had this much fun since i first tried masturbation... just a huge mall with thousands of weapons and the retarted zombies LOL they really hate my water pistol and they HATE shampoo lol... the ammount of zombies you will see is staggering theres literally thousands packed in 1 spot luckily there pretty slow and stupid but fuck watch your back or your dead lol...the weapon combinations are awesome i got a leaf blower and alot of saw blades=GRINDER lol... oh man i love beating the shit out of a fat zombie with my wack-a-molly... oh also if you play guitar the zombies go mad and there heads explode LOL...only problem with game is time you have 72 hours something like 16 hours to do story line save survivors and side missions i find it way too rushed i want too just relax and kill zombies and explore but you have very little time for this unless you ignore storyline... this game has co-op and it is FUN
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://hardies.playogame.com
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: Game Reviews   Thu Nov 11, 2010 12:42 pm

i like zombie games but it's a splatter type or a sort of of " cartoon"'? when u play guitar they're head explode wtf lol
Back to top Go down
mikalhardie
Admin


Posts: 1656
Join date: 2010-08-19
Age: 19
Location: SCOTL@ND

PostSubject: Re: Game Reviews   Thu Nov 11, 2010 12:50 pm

you kill zombies imagine a gta engine look of things with as many weapons you get in borderlands
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://hardies.playogame.com
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: Game Reviews   Thu Nov 11, 2010 12:53 pm

that sounds amazing it have trophies?
Back to top Go down
mikalhardie
Admin


Posts: 1656
Join date: 2010-08-19
Age: 19
Location: SCOTL@ND

PostSubject: Re: Game Reviews   Thu Nov 11, 2010 12:55 pm

Nax all new games MUST have trophies lol so YES
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://hardies.playogame.com
 

Game Reviews

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 3Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
H@RDIES :: -